Participants of a workspace can view and/or modify the tasks of a workspace based on their access rights.
There are three types of access rights relating to tasks:
– All tasks: the user has access to all the tasks of the workspace
– Only his/her tasks: the user has access to only his/her own tasks
– Access denied: the user has no access to the tasks of the workspace
For more information, check out our collaborative task management page.