What is a deactivated user?

user-management
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f50e2596a70>

(Support Wimi) #1

A deactivated user is a user who no longer contributes to your Wimi and is not likely to do so in the near future.

For example, it might be the account of a customer whose project has been completed, or it could be an employee who has left the organization.

Any user account can be “frozen” for as long as needed and can be re-activated at any time.


(Support Wimi) unlisted #2

(Support Wimi) listed #3