What happens to the documents, tasks and meetings created by a user when the user is removed from a workspace?

management-of-access
workspace
Tags: #<Tag:0x00007f50e35ce348> #<Tag:0x00007f50e35cdee8>

(Support Wimi) #1

When a user is removed from a workspace, all documents, tasks, calendars and meetings the user created remain unchanged.


(Support Wimi) unlisted #2

(Support Wimi) listed #3